Fahamu Pecou ~ All Dat Glitters Aint Goals (EP)

Fahamu Pecou presents the ALL DAT GLITTERS AINT GOALS EP. A collection of original music inspired by Pecou's painting series of the same title. 

FEATURING: STIC.MAN of Dead Prez, L.I.U.N.S. DEN (Ekundayo the Mountain Liun, EL SUN, THUNDA KAT), STARCHILE (Divine & Massive the Victor), BOOG BROWN, JOE D, CLAN DESTINED (AmDex & DT), Jamila Crawford, Okorie Johnson, Mykel, METHUZALAH, MIKE FLO & G.R.E.A.T. SCOTT

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...