Roc Marciano ~ Bozak

Bonus track on 2012 Marcberg CD Reissue. Previously unreleased!


In celebration of Kendrick Lamar’s prolific release of GKMC, Gianni Lee and Mike Blud decide to do some things differently with this edition of “The Samples”. Track 1 entitled “Prologue” prepares you for an entirely new experience and way to digest each sample but more importantly how to view the project in it’s entirety. GKMC The Samples attempts to walk you through a dream sequence without quite leading you out. With Gianni and Babylon Cartel heading the art-direction with a clean animated gif as the cover, this is sure to be one of the best sample-tapes to date.
2.Dreamscape Interlude (Prod. By Gianni Lee)
3. Boom Clap Chancelors – Tiden Flyer (Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe)
4. Suspekt – Helt Alene (Art Of Peer Pressure)
5. Beach House – Silver Soul (Money Trees)
6. Janet Jackson – Anytime, Anyplace (Poetic Justice)
7. Kanye West – We Major (M.A.A.D City)
8. Ohio Players – Funky Worm (M.A.A.D City)
9. Grant Green – Maybe Tomorrow (Sing About Me, Dying Of Thirst)
10. Formula IV – Whats This World Coming To (Compton)
11. Kool And The Gang – Summer Madness (Compton)
12. Twin Sister – Meet The Frownies (The Recipe)

Sean Price ~ Swine On Pineapples

P goes in over Action Bronson’s “Pouches Of Tuna” instrumental. 
Mic-Tyson drops October 30th.

Iron Man 3 (Trailer)

The 3rd installment of the movie series will drop April 26th 2013
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...