Sinopsis (of Kooley High) ~ The Buzz Factory v.1 ((Mixtape))

The Kooley High producer comes with his debut solo project

01. Intro
02. Ninja Gaiden (ft. HaLo)
03. Everything (ft. King Mez & Sean Boog)
04. Twisted Heart (ft. M1 Platoon)
05. Get Lost (ft. Kooley High)
06. All Day (ft. Kooley High)
07. Don’t Stop (ft. HaLo)
08. Soundbite (ft. FrosTtheTroubled, Simple Simon & Charlie Smarts)
09. Atmosphere (ft. Kooley High)
10. Home (ft. Kooley High)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...