Mos Def: Rarities, Features, B-Sides Vol. 2

 Real HipHopHead  are back with volume 2 of their mighty Mos Def compilation series.  These compilations are all Mos Def features, remixes, b-sides and bonus tracks that you will not find on any retail Mos Def album. Check it out and look for the remaining volumes to drop soon. Check vol. 1 Here 

Grab vol 2 >HERE<

01. Taxi feat. Whosane (Prod. Ski Beatz)
02. Boogie Man
03. Beautiful (BlackStar Remix) feat. Mary J. Blige and Talib Kweli
04. Travelin' Man (Prod. DJ Honda)
05. Next Universe
06. Kay Slay Freestyle feat. Pharoahe Monch
07. The Corner (Remix) feat. Common and Scarface
08. Two Words feat Kanye West
09. Moon In Cancer feat. Urban Thermo Dynamics
10. The Tournament
11. Make It All Better feat. Talib Kweli and Q-Tip
12. Can U See The Pride In The Panther (Jay Dee Remix)
13. Beauty In The Dark (Groove With You) feat. The Isley Brothers
14. The Glow
15. Fortified Live feat. Talib Kweli
16. Foundation (Prod. DJ Honda)
17. Get Ta Steppin' feat. Vinia Mojica (Prod. Hi-Tek)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...