Forever M.C. Ft. Kool G Rap, KXNG Crooked, Cormega, Chris Rivers & Whispers ~ Loyalty ((Stream)) (@ForeverMCmusic))

From Forever M.C.’s new album titled “Forever M.C. & It’s Different” out now. The album contains over 2 years of hard work including features from Snoop Dogg, The Game, Wu-Tang Clan, Hopsin, E-40, Tech N9ne, Mod Sun, Chris Webby, Lupe Fiasco, Royce 5’9″ and many more.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...