The New God Hop Mixtape crafted by DJ Sol Messiah is here!!!
~*~ EnLighten UP ~*~

1. Intro Sa-Roc Scarlet
2. The Ritual- Ahkil Heru
3. Atom Anthem- D. Prosper featuring J. Electronica
4. Sheik Ron- Moslem of The West
5. Isis the Savior - Street Chronicles
6. Immortal TechNique- Sign of The Times
7. Sa-Roc Ft Mike Flo - 24K
8.Big K.R.I.T - REM
9. Ptah Ra Tehuti ft. Kektet - Lyrical High
10. Lupe Fiasco- Around My Way (Freedom Aint Free)
11. Stahhr - Microphone Fiend 2013
12. Quadir Lateef- Whos Gonna Save My Soul (Sol Messiah Mix)
13.Planet Asia and Elemental Rhymes - Reflection
14.. Amun Ra - Ancestral Magic
15.Nas- Chain Glow
16. Ab Soul - The Book of Soul
17.2Pac- UnChained (The Payback Untouchable)
18. Chop - School is in session
19.Red and Blue Pill- Transform
20. Dynasty- Stay shining
21.Supreme El ohim-
22. Obi1 - Doing It
23. Pharoahe Monch featuring Denaun Porter- Haile Selassie Karate
24. Aisha Sekhmet- Iggin
25. Thaahum Mst3k- (My Soul Transcends Creating Perfect Kingdoms)
26. Kil Ripkin- Timeless
27. Iron SHeik - The Real Active Moor
28. AA Rashid - Racist
29. Kiiler Mike - Regan
30. Jasiri X feat. Brother Ali - Pillars
31. Abiye - Blind Man
32. Scarface - Rain
33. Labratz- On the Air
34. Jay Z- Open Letter
35. Methuzelah Gem ft. Boog Brown - Pay Homage
36. Ekundayo -Light Writer
37. Translee Ft Raheem DeVaughn- Does Anybody Love Anymore
38. Zayd Malik, , El Sun, Ekundayo, Methuzelah Gem, Mike Flo, Great Scott, Flux Wonda, IsReal, Sa-Roc Chosen, Stahhr - Wrath of Siafu
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...