Exact Change ~ Escape Capsule ((Album))

P. Ahets Etcheberry: Drums on tracks 2,5,7,8,10 
P. Mourelle: Guitar and effects on tracks 3,4,5,6,10 
J. Nenezian: Trumpet on track 2 and 3 
S. Flaiban: Vocals on track 3 and 7 
V. Justine: Vocals on track 2 
J. Suggs: Trumpet on track 7 
M. Lagomarsino: Voice on Track 8 

Mixed and Mastered by Martin Scian 

Luge and Formula J would like to thank everybody that contributed to the Exact Change movement, change is sure to come... 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...