Rocket Juice & The Moon ((Album))

Rocket Juice and the Moon is a musical supergroup. The group consists Damon Albarn (guitar, vocals) of Blur, Flea (bass) of Red Hot Chili Peppers and Tony Allen (drums, percussion), longtime drummer and musical producer for Fela Kuti.

Check their nu album 
Rocket Juice & the Moon 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...