Mos Def: Rarities, Features, B-Sides Vol. 1

 Real HipHopHead  have made the mighty Mos Def the object of their latest compilation series. This one is said to span over a total of six volumes of music. These are all Mos Def features, remixes, b-sides and bonus tracks that you will not find on any retail Mos Def album. Check it out and look for the remaining 5 volumes to drop each week over the next month or so.

Grab it >HERE<

01. Cream Of The Planet (Prod. Ski Beatz)
02. Respiration (Flying High Pete Rock Remix) ft. Talib Kweli and Black Thought
03. Beef
04. Rising Down ft. The Roots Styles P
05. White Drapes
06. Party Done ft. Medina Green
07. Tinseltown to Boogledown ft. Talib Kweli
08. Oh No ft. Pharoahe Monch & Nate Dogg
09. Magnetic Arts (Prod. DJ Honda)
10. On The Visa ft. BlakRoc
11. Prowler 2 ft. Jean Grae, Jay Electronica, Joell Ortiz (Prod. Ski Beatz)
12. Life Is Good (Prod. DJ Deckstream)
13. 7 Days (DJ Premiere Remix) ft. Craig David & Nate Dogg
14. Brown Sugar ft. Faith Evans
15. Summertime
16. Kalifornia

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...