Don Cannon & Mars ~ The Peaceful Journey: A Tribute to Heavy D ((Mixtape))

01. Intro To A Peaceful Journey (Mars 1500)
02. Mr. Big Stuff
03. Overweight Lover In The House
04. Black Coffee
05. Who’s Da Man
06. Don’t Curse f. Kool G Rap, Grand Puba, Big Daddy Kane, Q-Tip & Pete Rock
07. Nuttin’ But Love (Dedication Remix) (prod. Cookin Soul & Statik Skeletah)
08. DJ Eddie F Speaks
09. Big Daddy (rmx) f. McGruff
10. Girlz, They Love Me
11. Is It Good To You
12. Alright (rmx) f. Janet Jackson
13. Now That We Find Love
14. Lord’s Prayer (Thank You Uncle Hev)
Bonus Tracks
Busta Rhymes – You Ain’t Gotta Wait Til I’m Gone
Heavy D & Mars – Private Dancer f. Sizzla

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...